最新糖心Vlog

(845) 563-3400     124 Grand Street, 最新糖心Vlog, NY 12550
 

Staff/Faculty Directory

Search for Staff/Faculty by Location:


Administrators
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Ms. Cassandra Barnes Supervisor for Exceptional Learners DIST cbarnes@necsd.net
Mr. Christopher Bayer Asst. Superintendent, Exceptional Learners DIST cbayer@necsd.net
Ms. Amalia Berdecia Supervisor of Exceptional Learners DIST aberdecia@necsd.net
Dr. Vincent Brancato Director Information & Technology DIST vbrancato@necsd.net vbrancato@necsd.net
Mr. David Brown Director, 最新糖心Vlog Transformation Office DIST dbrown@necsd.net
Dr. Christina Cloidt Director, Registration & Special Projects DIST ccloidt@necsd.net
Ms. Patricia Coyne Coordinator of Transportation DIST pcoyne@necsd.net
Mrs. Elizabeth DeFrancesco Supervisor of Exceptional Learners DIST edefrancesco@necsd.net
Ms. Kate Farrell Asst. Supt. C&I DIST kfarrell@necsd.net kfarrell@necsd.net
Mr. Ed Forgit Deputy Superintendent DIST 845-563-3413 eforgit@necsd.net
Natasha Freeman-mack Asst. Supt. Chief Equity Officer DIST nfreemanmack@necsd.n nfreemanmack@necsd.net
Mr. Jason Gerard Director, Exceptional Learners DIST 563-8451 jgerard@necsd.net
Ms. Kristen Johnsen Director of Fine & Performing Arts DIST 845-563-7917 kjohnsen@necsd.net
Mr. ventura lopez DIST velopez@necsd.net
Dr. Jackielyn Manning Campbell Superintendent DIST jmanningcampbell@necsd.net
Dr. Chastity Martinez-Morales Director, Language Acquisition DIST cbeato@necsd.net
Mr. Michael McLymore Asst. Superintendent, Human Resources DIST mmclymore@necsd.net
Ms. Andrea Moriarty Assistant Superintendent of Elementary Curriculum Instruction DIST amoriarty@necsd.net
Mrs. Janet Orwick Director, Exceptional Learners DIST jorwick@necsd.net
Mrs. Pamela Peterson Director, Family and Community Engagement DIST ppeterson@necsd.net
Mariya Pushkantser Director of Middle Level Education DIST mpushkantser@necsd.net
Alfred Ritacco Iii Director DIST aritaccoi@necsd.net
Dr. Donise Robinson Director of ELA/English, K-12 DIST 8455633449 drobinson@necsd.net
Kimberly Rohring Asst Supt Finance DIST krohring@necsd.net krohring@necsd.net
Mr. Kevin Rothman Director of Grants DIST krothman@necsd.net krothman@necsd.net
Ms. Afiya Rowlins Supervisor of Exceptional Learners DIST arowlins@necsd.net
Dr. Cassie Sklarz Director of Communications DIST 845-563-3407 csklarz@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew Tindall Director 最新糖心Vlog Safety & Security DIST mtindall@necsd.net
Ms. Sara Vann Exec. Director, Human Resources DIST svann@necsd.net
Mr. Anibal Velez Exec. Director of Operations and Maintenance DIST avelez@necsd.net


Teachers and Teaching Assistants
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Ms. Corey Baker Teacher DIST cbaker@necsd.net
Mrs. Heather Bonham Committee on Special Education Chairperson DIST hbonham@necsd.net hbonham@necsd.net
Mr. Ryan Brady 最新糖心Vlog Transformation Instructional Specialist DIST rbrady@necsd.net rbrady@necsd.net
Mrs. Linda Catalusci Other DIST lcatalusci@necsd.net
Dr. Guy Delisfort District Lead Psychologist DIST 8455635565 gdelisfort@necsd.net
Mrs. Silvana Diaz-Paron ESL DIST 845-563-3403 sdiazparon@necsd.net
Ms. Mei Po Flynn Physical Therapist DIST mflynn@necsd.net
Ms. Claudia Franciamore 7th Grade Teacher DIST cfranciamore@necsd.net
Ms. Carol Johnson-Cromer Teacher DIST cjohnsoncromer@necsd.net
Mrs. Laura Kelly Other DIST lkelly@necsd.net
Ms. Emily Kelly COTA DIST ekelly@necsd.net
Mr. Denise Kirk COTA DIST dkirk@necsd.net dkirk@necsd.net
Mrs. Kate Lazaroff Other DIST klazaroff@necsd.net
Mrs. Stacy Moran English Teacher DIST smoran@necsd.net
Mr. thomas nocilla DIST tnocilla@necsd.net
Mr. Gerald Ortiz Empire Grant Facilitator/Program Coordinator DIST gortiz@necsd.net
Mrs. Sharon Patsalos Nurse Practitioner DIST spatsalos@necsd.net
Mrs. Karen Pellino Assessment Specialist DIST kpellino@necsd.net
Mr. Goncalo Pinheiro Teacher Center Coordinator DIST gpinheiro@necsd.net
Mrs. Christiane Pryne Other DIST cpryne@necsd.net
Ms. Lori Roscino COTA DIST lroscino@necsd.net
Ms. Delilah Rugg Teacher DIST drugg@necsd.net
Mrs. Roxana Sager Occupational therapist DIST rsager@necsd.net
Mrs. Enid Samuels Psychologist DIST esamuels@necsd.net esamuels@necsd.net
Yurico Soriano Speech-BiL Teacher shared DIST ysoriano@necsd.net
Mrs. Maria Thomaz Teacher Assistant DIST mthomaz@necsd.net
Ms. Martha Young 最新糖心Vlog Transformation Instructional Specialist DIST myoung@necsd.net myoung@necsd.net


Support Staff
NAME TITLE SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL WEBPAGE
Joseph Ammons Maintenance Foreman DIST jammons@necsd.net
Avery Anderson Sr. Acct . Clerk-Payroll DIST AVANDERSON@NECSD.NET
Mrs. Mayra Araujo Parent Involvement Coordinator DIST maraujo@necsd.net
Mrs. Mayra Banks Other DIST mbanks@necsd.net
Ms. Rachel Bellarosa DIST rbellarosa@necsd.net
Mrs. Susan Benedict Other DIST sbenedict@necsd.net
Vera Best Facilitator of Adult Education DIST vbest@necsd.net
Mr. Marc Bilyou Network Specialist DIST mbilyou@necsd.net
Anthony Bruce Micro Computer Tech DIST abruce@necsd.net abruce@necsd.net
Thomas Brush Supervisor-HVAC DIST TBRUSH@NECSD.NET
William Campbell Skilled Maintenance Worker DIST wcampbell@necsd.net
Parrish Canty 最新糖心Vlog Monitor DIST pcanty@necsd.net
Mrs. Tabatha Capodiferro Typist DIST 845-563-3469 tcapodiferro@necsd.net
Diana Cardona Senior Account Clerk DIST dicardona@necsd.net
Mrs. Virgen Carey PRINCIPAL TYPIST DIST 8455633507 vcarey@necsd.net
Alfredo Castrovinci Pt Hourly Cleaner DIST alcastrovinci@necsd.net
Mrs. Cheryl Chappo DIST cchappo@necsd.net
William Clausen Skilled Maintenance Worker DIST wclausen@necsd.net
Mr. Brandon Coats Computer Technician DIST bcoats@necsd.net
Daijana Codett Typist - Technology DIST dcodett@necsd.net
Mrs. Terry Cramer Other DIST tcramer@necsd.net
Ms. Kathryn Cramer DIST kcramer@necsd.net
Kenneth Cummings Micro Computer Tech DIST kcummings@necsd.net
Mr. Omar De La Cruz Students Information Systems Specialist DIST odelacruz@necsd.net
Jennifer Dietz Head Custodian DIST jdietz@necsd.net
Mr. Tom Durante DIST tdurante@necsd.net
Kenneth Faggio PRINTER DIST kfaggio@necsd.net
Joseph Fanizza Painter DIST jfanizza@necsd.net
Brian Farrell Micro Computer Tech DIST bfarrell@necsd.net
Bernice Feest Internal Auditor DIST bfeest@necsd.net
John Fisher HVAC Mechanic DIST jfisher@necsd.net
Miss Kathy Foster Senior Typist DIST kfoster@necsd.net
Rosa Galaviz Cleaner DIST rgalaviz@necsd.net
Ms. Renee George Typist DIST 845-563-3464 rgeorge@necsd.net
Stephen Gledura Maintenance Worker DIST sgledura@necsd.net
Ms. Leslie Gordon C&I Typist DIST C&I Typist lgordon@necsd.net
Ms. Laura Graziano DIST lgraziano@necsd.net lgraziano@necsd.net
Ms. Nancy Gutierrez Typist DIST 845-563-8528 ngutierrez@necsd.net
Mrs. Kathy Hamilton DIST khamilton@necsd.net
Tayquan Hammond 最新糖心Vlog Monitor DIST THAMMOND@NECSD.NET
Patricia Hastings Senior Account Clerk DIST phastings@necsd.net
Elizabeth Haviland Account Clerk DIST ehaviland@necsd.net
Cleon Hayes Maintenance Worker DIST chayes@necsd.net
Kevin Hein Plumber DIST khein@necsd.net
Samani Henry Typist DIST sahenry@necsd.net
Michelle Hobbs 最新糖心Vlog Monitor DIST mhobbs@necsd.net
Joyce Howard Sr. 最新糖心Vlog Monitor-Districtwide DIST jhoward@necsd.net
Kaylee Hurley Typist-Special Ed DIST KHURLEY@NECSD.NET
Miroslaw Jaskolski Painter DIST mjaskolski@necsd.net
Yves Jean-jacques Micro Computer Tech DIST yjeanjacques@necsd.net
James Joy Custodian DIST jjoy@necsd.net
Susan Kaplan Records Management Assistant DIST skaplan@necsd.net
Adam Kooperman Electrician DIST akooperman@necsd.net
David Kramer Maintenance Worker DIST dkramer@necsd.net
Daron Lane Cleaner DIST dalane@necsd.net
Devon Lane Maintenance Worker DIST dlane@necsd.net
Ms. Edward ldicocco Other DIST ldicocco@necsd.net
Marissa Lugo DIST MLUGO@NECSD.NET
Mrs. Colleen Mans Principal Typist DIST cmans@necsd.net
Ms. Keisha Martinez Health Benefits Specialist DIST kmartinez@necsd.net
Joel Martinez HVAC Mechanic DIST jmartinez@necsd.net
Susan Mc Crossen Sub Hourly Teaching Assistant DIST smccrossen@necsd.net
Charles Mc Donough Maintenance Worker DIST CMCDONOUGH@NECSD.NET
Ms. Wendy McCaw DIST wmccaw@necsd.net
Mr. Matthew McCoy Purchasing Agent DIST mmccoy@necsd.net
Ms. Karen McQuiston Principal Typist DIST 5633448 kmcquiston@necsd.net
Mr. Adam Mejias Senior 最新糖心Vlog Monitor-Districtwide DIST amejias@necsd.net
Sidney Monroe Jr. Cleaner-Messenger DIST smonroe@necsd.net
Mr. Malik Moore DIST mmoore@necsd.net
Edwin Morales Micro Computer Tech DIST EMORALES@NECSD.NET
Mr. Bill Morgan Parent Involvement Coordinator DIST wmorgan@necsd.net
Ms. Valerie Morrison Principal Typist DIST vmorrison@necsd.net vmorrison@necsd.net
Michael Morrison Maintenance Worker DIST mmorrison@necsd.net
Amanda Nelson Typist DIST anelson@necsd.net
Mr. Thomson Niblo Micro Computer Technician DIST tniblo@necsd.net
Mr. Jim Niblo Micro Computer Technician DIST jniblo@necsd.net
Ms. Cheryl O'Brien Principal Account Clerk / Accounts Payable Manager DIST 845-563-3526 cobrien@necsd.net
Mark O'shea Maintenance Worker DIST moshea@necsd.net
Ms. Susanna Ortiz DIST suortiz@necsd.net
Deborah Perez Personnel Associate DIST DPEREZ@NECSD.NET
Monica Perez-ho Senior Typist DIST mperezho@necsd.net
Ms. Onyx Peterson Assistant Superintendent of Information and Technology DIST 845-563-3400 opeterson@necsd.net Access Website
Mrs. Cynthia Pinter Tax Collector DIST 845-563-3490 cpinter@necsd.net
Ms. Felicia Powell Junior Accountant DIST fpowell@necsd.net fpowell@necsd.net
Ashley Powell Senior Account Clerk DIST apowell@necsd.net
Ms. Patricia Quinton Typist DIST pquinton@necsd.net
Ms. Deborah Ramos Secretary DIST dramos@necsd.net
Joyce Recinos Senior Account Clerk-Finance DIST JRECINOS@NECSD.NET
Sandra Reyes Vaquero Bilingual-Typist Registration Office DIST SREYESVAQUERO@NECSD.NET
Norman Robinson Sub Hourly Teacher Aide DIST nrobinson@necsd.net
Amanda Rodriguez Data Processing Clerk DIST arodriguez@necsd.net
Mrs. Kori Rogers Homeless Liaison DIST krogers@necsd.net krogers@necsd.net
Anthony Rollman HVAC Mechanic DIST arollman@necsd.net
Mr. Antony Roncal DIST aroncal@necsd.net
Ms. Denise Scanlon Typist DIST dscanlon@necsd.net dscanlon@necsd.net
Mr. Edward Schindler Web Content Specialist DIST eschindler@necsd.net
Monica Solorzano Transportation Information Specialist DIST msolorzano@necsd.net
Thomas Spignardo Maintenance Worker DIST tspignardo@necsd.net
Wyatt Stevens Micro Computer Tech DIST wstevens@necsd.net
Christopher Stoner Head Custodian DIST cstoner@necsd.net
Ms. Tudico Suzanne DIST studico@necsd.net
Kevin Swansson Maintenance Worker DIST kswansson@necsd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Sylvester Typist DIST jsylvester@necsd.net
Brandon Szeli Driver DIST bszeli@necsd.net
Ms. Brenda Tabor Principal Typist DIST btabor@necsd.net
Mr. Maldarelli Thomas ITF DIST tmaldarelli@necsd.net
Ms. Jealien Torres Registration Specialist DIST jtorres@necsd.net
Jessica Torres Typist Bilingual DIST jestorres@necsd.net
Mr. Angel Valle System Engineer DIST avalle@necsd.net
Mr. Darrell Van Voorhis Mason DIST dvanvoorhis@necsd.net
Mr. Sal Vasile Student Information System Specialist DIST svasile@necsd.net
Mrs. Maria Vega Bilingual Typist DIST mvega@necsd.net mvega@necsd.net
Ruben Velez Electrician I DIST rvelez@necsd.net
Leeola Williams Parent Coordinator DIST 845-568-6417 office lewilliams@necsd.net
Tynisa Woody Employment Prep Assess Analyst DIST twoody@necsd.net
Ms. Branley Yvonne Micro Computer Technician DIST (845) 568-6540 ycoatsbranley@necsd.net
Carlos Zacarias Painter DIST czacarias@necsd.net


QUICK CONTACT

Main Switchboard
845.563.3400
Food Services
845.563.3424
Registration
845.563.5437
BOE Clerk
845.563.3503
Transportation
845.568.6833
Payroll
845.563.3440
Athletics
845.563.5420
Business/Fin.
845.563.3448
Human Resources
845.563.3460
Technology
845.568.6540
Tax Office
845.563.3490
最新糖心Vlog Free Library
845.563.3600

SCHOOLS

Balmville
845.563.8550
Fostertown
845.568.6425
Gardnertown
845.568.6400
GAMS Tech
845.563.8450
Horizons
845.563.3725
Meadow Hill
845.568.6600
New Windsor
845.563.3700
Temple Hill
845.568.6450
Vails Gate
845.563.7900
Heritage Middle
845.563.3750
South Middle
845.563.7000
最新糖心Vlog Main
845.563.5400
最新糖心Vlog North
845.563.8400
最新糖心Vlog West
845.568.6560